's icon

Byretter, landsretter og Højesteret udgør de tre grundniveauer i det danske retssystem. Derudover består Danmarks Domstole af en række andre retter, nævn og råd med hver sin særlige funktion.


Find anything inaccurate?

If you spot any mistakes on this brand profile, report to us.

Brand Logos

View all's logos


SVG's logos





Danmarks Domstole is the Danish judicial system, consisting of three levels: byretter (district courts), landsretter (high courts), and Højesteret (Supreme Court). In addition to these, there are other courts, boards, and councils serving various functions. The system includes 24 byretter, each with its own departments for fogedret (enforcement court), skifteret (bankruptcy court), familieret (family court), and boligret (housing court). Whether you need information on how to handle a civil case, deal with a death and inheritance, or navigate family and divorce matters, Danmarks Domstole provides a wide range of services. They also offer assistance with debt-related issues, such as debt restructuring and debt negotiations. With user-friendly self-service options, you can conveniently access forms, guidelines, and resources for various legal matters. Whether you're a witness, lay judge, lawyer, plaintiff, or defendant, Danmarks Domstole is committed to providing fair and efficient legal proceedings.


Brand collections

View all





Explore brands by title
Brandfetch logo

We are on a mission to organize the creative world and make it universally accessible.

Join us we're hiring 👋

© 2023 Brandfetch, SA. All rights reserved.